DEE WHY PUBLIC SCHOOL STAFF - 2024 Term 1





School Executive Staff

Principal Mr Mark Chaffer **Deputy Principal** Mrs Skye Surrest

Assistant Principals (AP)

Curriculum & Instruction Petra Schmidt (Rel.) Early Stage 1 Mrs Kristin Bell (Rel.)

Mrs Kate La Peyre (Wed-Fri) Stage 1

Mrs Bethany Antill-Cassie (Rel.) (Mon-Tue Term 1)

Mrs Clare Tyson (Mon-Tue) Stage 2

Mrs Maddy Sutton (Rel.) (Wed-Fri)

Mr Nick Pye Stage 3

Learning & Wellbeing Mrs Carmel Hillier

Teaching Staff Kindergarten

KBS Mrs Kristin Bell (Rel. AP)

Mrs Kimberley Scott (Wed, Thur)

KΡ Mrs Amanda Pearson

Mrs Kara Ritchie (Mon-Wed) **KRO**

Mrs Heidi Owles (Thurs, Fri)

KWO Miss Tegan Wickenden (Tue-Fri)

Mrs Heidi Owles (Mon)

Year 1

1G Mrs Margaret Garcia 1S Mr Darcy Shevlin 1W Miss Saskia Windsor

Year 2

Mrs Bethany Antill-Cassie (Rel. AP Mon, Tue) 2A

Miss Ellie Crawford-Smith 2C

2WL Ms Harriet Wickett (Mon-Wed)

Ms Kate La Peyre (AP Wed-Fri)

Year 3

30 Mr Joel O'Brien

Mrs Maddy Sutton (Wed-Fri) 3JS

Mrs Kylie Jolly (Mon-Wed)

Year 4

4C Mr Declan Cooke 4G Mrs Melanie Gahan

4TF Mrs Clare Tyson (AP Mon, Tue)

Mrs Monique Franks (Wed-Fri)

Year 5

5F Mr Joshua Freeland 5C Miss Corinne Ceccato **5**/6PQ Mr Nicholas Pye (AP)

Mrs Maria Quinn (Wed, Thurs)

Year 6

Miss Claire Horton 6H 6G Miss Mia Gollan 5/**6**PQ

Mr Nicholas Pye (AP)

Mrs Maria Quinn (Wed, Thurs)

2-6H Mrs Carmel Hillier (AP L&W)

Ms Sarah Kline (Wed, Thurs)

Mrs Elizabeth Murphy (SLSO Mon, Thurs)
Mrs Reena Ravindvan (SLSO Tues, Wed, Fri)

Specialist Teachers

Library (RFF) Mrs Lisa Clark (Mon-Thur)

STEM (RFF) Mrs Sharon Raj

Music (RFF)

Miss Robyn Phelan (Mon, Wed)

Mrs Sasha Shargh (Thurs) Mrs Yenny Johnson (Tues, Fri)

EAL/D Team Mrs Wendy Ross (Mon-Wed)

Mrs Kym Scollay (Mon-Wed)

Mrs Ilvira Safiullina-Groom (Wed-Fri) Mrs Susan Barbour (Mon, Tues) Mrs Sally Wright (Thurs, Fri) Mrs Maria Quinn (Fri)

Early Intervention Mrs Rochelle Harmsworth

Ms Rhian Duke (SLSO Mon-Wed)
Mrs Karen Austin (SLSO Thurs, Fri)

Learning Support Team

Learning Support Teacher Mrs Dani Olivey (Mon-Thurs)

Mrs Adele Varvaressos (Fri)

School Counsellor Mrs Bryony Wood (Tues)

Mr Dudley Poole (Mon-Wed)
Mrs Caron Stevenson (Mon-Fri)

Student Learning Support Officer (SLSO)

(SLSO)

Mrs Karen Austin (Mon-Wed)
Mrs Maria Bonser (Mon-Wed)
Mrs Rose de Candia (Wed-Fri)
Mrs Paula O'Donnell (Mon, Tue, Fri)

Bilingual School Learning Support Officer Dorji Phumtsok (Thurs)

(SLSO)

SaCC Facilitator Mrs Marlaine Lingard

Administration Staff

School Administration Manager Mrs Kerry Crouch

School Administration Officer Mrs Chris Baker (Mon, Tues, Wed)

Mrs Anita Stack (Thurs, Fri)
Mrs Jenny Pack (Tues-Thurs)
Mrs Jill Starr (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri)

General Assistants Mr Neil (Joey) Andrews (Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri)

Mr Wayne Howard (Wed)