## **DEE WHY PUBLIC SCHOOL STAFF - 2022**



School Executive Staff

**Principal** Mr Mark Chaffer **Relieving Deputy Principal** Mrs Skye Surrest

**Assistant Principals** 

Early Stage 1 Mrs Kate Day (Rel. Term 1)
Stage 1 Mrs Steph Mawbey (Mon, Tue)

Ms Kate La Peyre (Wed-Fri)

Stage 2 Ms Clare Skelding (Rel.)

Stage 3 Mr Nick Pye (Rel.)

**Administration Staff** 

School Administration Manager Mrs Kerry Crouch

**School Administration Officer** Mrs Chris Baker (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Mrs Jenny Pack (Tues-Thurs) Mrs Jill Starr (Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri)

General Assistant Terry Crouch

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

KD Mrs Britta Nash (Term 1)
KG Mrs Margaret Garcia

KK Mrs Kate Day (Assistant Principal Rel. Term 1)

Mrs Kimberley Scott (Tues, Wed)

KW Miss Tegan Wickendon

Year 1

1ML Mrs Steph Mawbey (Assistant Principal Mon, Tue)

Ms Kate La Peyre (Assistant Principal Wed-Fri)

1H Miss Claire Horton

1RO Mrs Kara Ritchie (Mon-Wed)

Mrs Heidi Owles (Thurs, Fri)

1/2C Miss Corinne Ceccato

Year 2

1/2C Miss Corinne Ceccato

2J Mr Joel O'Brien

2P Mrs Amanda Pearson

2WB Ms Harriet Wicket (Mon-Wed)

Mrs Susan Barbour (Thurs, Fri)

Year 3

3S Ms Clare Skelding (Assistant Principal Rel.)

Mrs Madeline Sutton (Wed, Thurs)

3B Miss Madeline Bennett
3F Mr Joshua Freeland

Year 4

4C Mrs Jenna Carnegie 4Q Mrs Maria Quinn 4M Mr Daniel Meade Year 5

**5**/6P Mr Nicholas Pye (Assista

Kylie Jolly (Tue, Wed)

Mrs Wendy Ross 5R 5S

Mr Darcy Shevlin

**Dee Why Public School** 

Year 6

5/6P Mr Nicholas Pye (Assistant Principal Rel.)

Kylie Jolly (Tue, Wed)

Mrs Bethany Antill-Cassie 6A

Mrs Kristin Bell 6B

2-6H Mrs Carmel Hillier

Ms Sarah Welch (Tue, Wed)

Mrs Elizabeth Murphy (SLSO Mon, Thurs, Fri) Mrs Reena Ravindvan (SLSO Tues, Wed)

Specialist Teachers

Library (RFF) Mrs Lisa Clark (Mon-Thur)

Mrs Sharon Raj (Fri)

STEM (RFF) Mrs Sharon Raj

Miss Robyn Phelan (Tues, Wed, Thurs) Music (RFF)

Mrs Sasha Shargh (Mon, Tues, Weds)

**EALD Team** Ms Natahlia Carthew

Mrs Ilvira Safiullina-Groom (Mon, Tue, Wed)

Mrs Kym Scollay (Mon, Tues, Thurs) Mrs Denise Carrapetta (Mon, Tue)

**COVID ILSP** Mrs Adele Varvaressos (Fri)

**Early Intervention** Mrs Caroline Keys (Mon-Wed)

> Mrs Katina Steward (Thurs-Fri) Ms Rhian Duke (SLSO Mon-Wed) Mrs Rena Ravindvan (SLSO Thurs, Fri)

**Learning Support Team** 

Learning Support Teacher Mrs Dani Olivey (Mon-Thurs) School Counsellor Mrs Bryony Wood (Mon, Tues) Mrs Marlaine Lingard (Mon, Tues) Student Wellbeing Officer

Bilingual School Learning Support Officer Mr Lobsang Tenkhang (Mon)

SaCC Facilitator Mrs Marlaine Lingard

Mrs Caron Stevenson (Mon-Fri) **School Learning Support Officers** 

Mrs Maria Bonser (Mon-Wed)

Mrs Paula O'Donnell (Tue, Wed, Frid)

Mrs Rose de Candia (Wed-Fri)