DEE WHY PUBLIC SCHOOL STAFF - 2023



School Executive Staff

Principal Mr Mark Chaffer **Deputy Principal** Mrs Skye Surrest

Assistant Principals

Curriculum & Instruction Mrs Steph Mawbey (Tue-Fri)

Early Stage 1 Mrs Kristin Bell (Rel.) Mrs Jacquie Pashley Stage 1 Stage 2 Mrs Clare Tyson Mr Nick Pye Stage 3 Mrs Carmel Hillier

Instructional Leader Learning Support

Administration Staff

School Administration Manager Mrs Kerry Crouch

School Administration Officer Mrs Chris Baker (Mon, Tues, Wed)

> Mrs Anita Stack (Thurs, Fri) Mrs Jenny Pack (Tues-Thurs)

Mrs Jill Starr (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Mr Robert Crea **General Assistant**

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Mrs Kristin Bell (Assistant Principal Rel.) KB

> Mrs Kimberley Scott (Wed, Thur) Mrs Kara Ritchie (Mon-Wed) Mrs Heidi Owles (Thurs, Fri)

KS Mrs Kristi Schutt

KW Miss Tegan Wickendon

Year 1

KRO

1C Miss Corinne Ceccato 1G Mrs Margaret Garcia Mrs Sarah Welch 18 1W Miss Saskia Windsor

Year 2

2.J Mrs Jacquie Pashley (Assistant Principal)

Maddy Sutton (Wed, Thur)

2P Mrs Amanda Pearson

2WM Ms Harriet Wicket (Mon-Wed)

Mrs Julie Maconachie (Thur, Fri)

Year 3

Mrs Clare Tyson (Assistant Principal) 3T

Mrs Susan Barbour (Wed, Thur)

Miss Madeline Bennett 3B

Mr Joel O'Brien 30

Year 4

4C Mrs Jenna Carnegie

4JQ Mrs Kylie Jolly (Mon-Wed)

Mrs Maria Quinn (Thur, Fri)

4S Mr Darcy Shevlin Year 5

5F Mr Joshua Freeland 5H Miss Claire Horton (Terms 1 &

Mrs Wendy Ross (Terms 3Dee) Why Public School

Mrs Bethany Antill-Cassie

Year 6

5/6A

5/**6**A Mrs Bethany Antill-Cassie

Mr Nicholas Pye (Assistant Principal) 6P

Mrs Emma Tedesco (Wed, Thurs)

Mr Declan Cooke 6C 2-6H Mrs Carmel Hillier

Ms Ash Watson (Wed, Thurs)

Mrs Elizabeth Murphy (SLSO Mon, Thurs, Fri) Mrs Reena Ravindvan (SLSO Tues, Wed)

Specialist Teachers

Library (RFF) Mrs Lisa Clark (Mon-Thur)

Mrs Sharon Raj (Fri)

Mrs Sharon Raj STEM (RFF)

Music (RFF) Miss Robyn Phelan (Mon, Wed)

> Mrs Sasha Sharah (Thurs) Mrs Yenny Johnson (Tues, Fri)

EALD Team Ms Natahlia Carthew (Mon, Tue, Wed)

Mrs Ilvira Safiullina-Groom (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs)

Mrs Kym Scollay (Mon, Tues, Thurs) Mrs Denise Carrapetta (Mon, Tue) Ms Janelle Lee (Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Mrs Adele Varvaressos (Fri) **COVID ILSP**

Early Intervention Mrs Rochelle Harmsworth

> Ms Rhian Duke (SLSO Mon-Wed) Mrs Reena Ravindvan (SLSO Thurs, Fri)

Learning Support Team

Learning Support Teacher Mrs Dani Olivey (Mon-Thurs) Mrs Bryony Wiseman (Tues) School Counsellor

Mr Dudley Poole (Mon, Wed)

Student Wellbeing Officer

Mrs Marlaine Lingard (Mon, Tues) Bilingual School Learning Support Officer Mr Dorjee Phuntsok Kharpa (Thurs)

SaCC Facilitator Mrs Marlaine Lingard

School Learning Support Officers Mrs Caron Stevenson (Mon-Fri)

Mrs Maria Bonser (Mon-Wed)

Mrs Paula O'Donnell (Tue, Wed, Fri) Mrs Rose de Candia (Wed-Fri)

Mrs Karen Austin (Mon-Fri)

