## **DEE WHY PUBLIC SCHOOL STAFF – 2025**



School Executive Staff	FORWARD THINKING
Principal	Mr Mark Chaffer
Deputy Principal	Mrs Skye Surrest
Assistant Principals (AP)	,
Curriculum & Instruction	Mrs Steph Mawbey (Wed-Fri) & Ms Petra Schmidt (Mon-Tue)
Early Stage 1	Mrs Kristin Bell (Rel.)
Stage 1	Mrs Jacquie Pashley (Wed-Fri) & Ms Petra Schmidt (Mon-Wed)
Stage 2	Mrs Clare Tyson (Mon-Wed) & Ms Petra Schmidt (Thurs, Fri)
Stage 3	Mr Nick Pye
Learning & Wellbeing	Mrs Carmel Hillier
Teaching Staff	
Kindergarten	
KBV	Mrs Kristin Bell (Rel. AP)
	Mrs Adele Varvaressos (Tue)
КР	Mrs Amanda Pearson
KRT	Mrs Kara Ritchie (Mon-Wed)
	Mrs Emma Tedesco(Thurs, Fri)
Year 1	
1G	Mrs Margaret Garcia
1SO	Mrs Kimberley Scott (Mon, Tue)
	Mrs Heidi Owles (Wed-Fri)
1W	Miss Saskia Windsor
Year 2	
2JP	Mrs Jacquie Pashley (AP Wed-Fri)
	Mrs Kylie Jolly (Mon-Wed)
2F	Mr Josh Freeland
2HW	Mrs Joanne Huntley (Mon-Wed)
	Mrs Ashley Watson (Thurs, Fri)
Year 3	
3TF	Mrs Clare Tyson (AP Mon-Wed)
	Mrs Monique Franks (Wed-Fri)
30	Miss Julia O'Brien
3BC	Mrs Maddie Bennett (Mon, Tue)
	Mrs Hayley Cullen (Wed-Fri)
Year 4	
4C	Mr Declan Cooke
4G	Mrs Melanie Gahan
Year 5	
5C	Miss Corinne Ceccato
5WQ	Ms Harriet Wickett (Mon-Thurs)
	Mrs Maria Quinn (Fri)
<b>5</b> /6PQ	Mr Nicholas Pye (AP)
	Mrs Maria Quinn (Thurs)
Year 6	
6HC	Miss Claire Horton (Mon-Wed)
-	Mrs Jenna Carnegie (Thurs, Fri)
6G	Miss Mia Gollan
5/ <b>6</b> PQ	Mr Nicholas Pye (AP)
	Mrs Maria Quinn (Thurs)

Mrs Carmel Hillier (AP L&W) Ms Sarah Kline (Thurs, Fri) Mrs Reena Ravindvan (SLSO Mon-Wed) Ms Rexy Martinez (SLSO Thurs, Fri)
Mrs Lisa Clark (Mon-Thur) Mrs Sharon Raj (Mon-Thur) Miss Robyn Phelan (Mon, Wed) Mrs Yenny Johnson (Tues, Thurs)
Mrs Wendy Ross (Mon-Wed) Mrs Ilvira Safiullina-Groom (Wed-Fri) Mrs Kym Scollay (Mon, Tues) Mrs Susan Barbour (Mon-Tue)
Mrs Rochelle Harmsworth Ms Rhian Duke (SLSO Mon-Wed) Mrs Reena Ravindvan (SLSO Thurs, Fri)
Mrs Dani Olivey (Mon-Thurs) Ms Rebecca Schilt (Mon) Mrs Libby Egerton (Thurs, Fri) Ms Anna Tran (Tue-Wed) (MAT LEAVE) Mrs Caron Stevenson (Mon-Fri) Mrs Karen Austin (Mon-Fri) Mrs Maria Bonser (Mon-Fri) Mrs Rose de Candia (Wed-Fri) Mrs Paula O'Donnell (Mon, Tue, Fri) Miss Litea Sagoa (Mon-Fri) Ms Namgyal Dolma (Mon) Mrs Marlaine Lingard
Mrs Kerry Crouch Mrs Chris Baker (Mon-Wed) Mrs Anita Stack (Thurs, Fri) Mrs Jenny Pack (Tues-Thurs) Mrs Jill Starr (Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri) Mr Neil (Joey) Andrews (Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri) Mr Wayne Howard (Wed)